• MIM-300M-01 meat mincer with 220V drive

    myasorubka-mim-300m-01-bez-fona

    MIM-300M-01 meat mincer with 220V drive has kept all the advantages of MIM-300M and MIM-350 mincers and has received electrical circuit and electrical motor connected to 220V power mains. This meat mincer can be used for preparation of various products of minced meat (hamburgers, zrazas, kebabs, meatballs; stuffed hash browns, zeppelins, dumplings, cabbage rolls, dolmas, samsas, mantas, meat pasties, belyashes, etc.).

    Read more.

  • MOK-400 root crop peeler

     kartofelechistka-mok-400-novinkaMOK-400 root crop peeler is designed for peeling root crops (potatoes, onions, beets, etc.). MOK-400 stands out for a capacity of at least 400 kg/h, increased one-time loading of 14 kg, improved abrasive peeling disc and a transparent lid with the possibility to control peeling process and its quality. MOK-400 has a timer and a new door with reliable locking mechanism.

    Read more.

  • BAND SAW FOR MEAT PRODUCTS

    pila-dlya-myasa-plm-240-novinkaTo accurately and quickly saw chilled and frozen meat, fish, poultry, boned meat and bones into portions of various sizes, band saw would be useful. We offer band saws with different cutting heights: PLM-160, PLM-240, PLM-400. Any company dealing with meat cutting will appreciate this type of mechanical equipment and all the advantages of working with it.

  • MIM-1000 meat mincer

    mim-1000-novinkaMIM-1000 meat mincer is designed for high-quality and fast grinding of any kind of meat. This is the most required machine in minced meat, semi-finished products and sausage production lines, and in other food industry workshops. The equipment stands out for reliability, safety, high performance, easy maintenance and long service life.

    Read more.

Preserving its traditions the company has stood the test of time and has broken new ground

Partners

TO OUR PARTNERS

TERMS OF COOPERATION

In this section you can find a lot of useful information!

If you want to work with us, if you want to get pleasure and profits from our cooperation, if you are interested in constant and RELIABLE partner – just get acquainted with the terms of cooperation of our company, download the cooperation agreement, sign it and contact us! To operate at a profit and with pleasure is easy! Just try…

Cetificates

We have all necessary certificates for our products

Our address:

61 Chernishevsky Street, Baranovichi, Brest region, Republic of Belarus

phone numbers

+375 (163) 42-19-22

+375 (163) 42-19-66

+375 (163) 42-26-96

+375 (163) 42-25-75

• Мясорубка МИМ-300М-01 с приводом на 220В

    myasorubka-mim-300m-01-bez-fona

    Мясорубка МИМ-300М-01 с приводом на 220В  сохранила все преимущества мясорубок МИМ-300М и МИМ-350, а также получила электрическую схему и электродвигатель с подключением к стационарной сети 220В. Данная мясорубка может быть использована для приготовления различных изделий из мясного фарша (котлеты для гамбургеров, зразы, люля-кебаб, тефтели, фрикадельки; начинка для колдунов, цеппелинов, пельменей, голубцов, долмы, самсы, мантов, чебуреков, беляшей  и др.).

    Читать о модели подробнее.

  • МЯСОРУБКА МИМ-1000

    mim-1000-novinka

    Мясорубка МИМ-1000 предназначена для качественного и быстрого измельчения мяса любого вида.  Это основная машина в линиях по производству фарша, полуфабрикатов из котлетной массы и колбасных изделий, а также прочих  цехах пищевой промышленности. Оборудование отличается надежностью, безопасностью, высокой производительностью, простотой обслуживания и длительным сроком эксплуатации.

    Читать о модели подробнее.

  • Машина очистки корнеплодов МОК-400

    Машина очистки корнеплодов МОК-400 предназначена для kartofelechistka-mok-400-novinkaочистки корнеплодов (картофель, лук, свекла и т.д). МОК-400 характеризуется производительностью не менее 400 кг/ч, увеличенной разовой загрузкой – 14 кг, наличием усовершенствованного абразивного диска очистки и прозрачной крышки с возможностью контроля процесса очистки и его качества. В МОК-400 установлены таймер и новая дверца с надежным механизмом запирания.

    Читать о модели подробнее.

  • ПИЛЫ ЛЕНТОЧНЫЕ ДЛЯ МЯСОПРОДУКТОВ

    Для того, чтобы аккуратно и быстро  распилить pila-dlya-myasa-plm-240-novinkaохлажденное и замороженное мясо, рыбу, птицу, а также мясо с костями или кости на порции различной величины, пригодится ленточная пила. Предлагаем ленточные пилы с различной высотой резки: ПЛМ-160, ПЛМ-240, ПЛМ-400. Любое предприятие, которое имеет дело с разделкой мяса, по достоинству оценит данный вид механического оборудования и все преимущества работы с ним.

Предприятие выдержало испытание временем, освоило новые направления своей деятельности, сохранив традиции

Партнёрам

Условия сотрудничества

В этом разделе Вы найдете много полезной для Вас информации!

Если Вы хотите работать с нами легко, если Вы хотите что бы наше сотрудничество приносило удовольствие и стабильную прибыль, если Вы заинтересованы в постоянном, действительно НАДЕЖНОМ партнере — просто ознакомьтесь с условиями работы с нашей компанией, скачайте договор к сотрудничеству, подпишите и свяжитесь с нами!

Работать в плюс и с удовольствием — легко! Попробуйте…

Наш адрес:

Республика Беларусь, Брестская обл., г. Барановичи, ул. Чернышевского, 61

Телефоны:

+375 (163) 42-19-22

+375 (163) 42-19-66

+375 (163) 42-26-96

+375 (163) 65-84-65